Group Award Specification - PDA in Technology Enabled Care

Add to favourites

NHS Education for Scotland (NES); Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA)

This Group Award Specification provides information for candidates and delivery centres who want to know more about the PDA in TEC at SCQF Level 7.

Published: 03/03/2022

Publisher: Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA)

MetaLifecycleVersion: 1

Type: Document

Audience: General audience

CC License: Attribution, non-commercial, no derivatives Creative Commons License