Add to favourites

Dental Care Professionals

Find out more about the DCP groups by viewing our Career Booklets
Useful Contacts for DCP Training

Margaret Saunderson
Lead DCP Tutor
Glasgow Dental Education Centre
margaret.saunderson@nhs.scot

Teresa Ross
Lead DCP Tutor
The Centre for Health Science, Inverness
teresa.ross@nhs.scot

Lucy Mitchell
Lead DCP Tutor
Aberdeen Dental Education Centre
lucy.mitchell@nhs.scot

Anne Crowe
Lead DCP Tutor
Dundee Dental Education Centre
anne.crowe@nhs.scot

Gillian Grant
Lead DCP Tutor
Edinburgh Dental Education Centre
gillian.grant@nhs.scot

Margaret Davie
Orthodontic Therapy Tutor
Edinburgh Dental Education Centre
margaret.davie@nhs.scot

Charlotte Leggatt
Specialist Lead Dental Practice Manager Education
The Centre for Health Science, Inverness
charlotte.leggatt@nhs.scot

DCP HUB

Contact the DCP Hub at:
dcp.hub@nes.scot.nhs.uk

NES Dental Turas Learn