Mental health improvement and suicide prevention framework

Add to favourites

NHS Education for Scotland (NES); NHS Health Scotland; Scottish Government

The framework domains cover the promotion of good mental health, improving quality of life, tackling mental health inequalities, supporting people in distress or crisis, promoting resilience and recovery, preventing self-harm and suicide, and the knowledge and skills required across 4 levels of practice: informed, skilled, enhanced and specialist.

Published: 01/05/2019

Publisher: NHS Education for Scotland (NES)

Type: Document

Audience: General audience

RightsCopyright: © NHS Education for Scotland 2019. You can copy or reproduce the information in this document for use within NHSScotland and for non‑commercial educational purposes. Use of this document for commercial purposes is permitted only with the written permission of NES.